My LiveBinder of Science Teaching Resources

My LiveBinder of Science Teaching Resources

live binders link

For my ESCI 401 class, I needed to make a resource package for Science 10 specifically, but then with all the Web 2.0 Tools we learned about in this class, I decided to broaden my topic to included technology tools for teachers, general teaching resource websites, science apps, physics/biology/chemistry web resources as well.  I have simply compiled all my resources into a LiveBinder!  I have never used LiveBinder before, but it is very useful and user friendly. Great way to organize all the resources I have stumbled upon instead of using bookmarks in my browser.  I plan to share this link with my ESCI classmates and then they’ll have access to this forever too.

Leave a Reply

