Google, Google, Google!

Today I learned a lot to do with Google.  I have used Google docs before, but I did not know Google had so much to offer!  Making the survey took longer than expected and I had to finish after class, but it’s  great tool to use in my classroom.  I have heard about Google calendar before, but I still have not converted to the online calendar idea yet.  I just find that it would take some time to put everything into it, and then I would have to commit to updating it.  It would be handy and quite useful, but I am attached to my day planner which I take to all my classes still!

Leave a Reply

